58days until
    Area 2J Fall 2014 Tournaments

    215days since
    2014 President's Cup Tournament (Feb 15-16 and 22-23, 2014)


    Position Name Email Address
    Area Director Kent Bossange AD@ayso2j.org
    Area Coach Administrator Steve Altus
    Area Coach Trainer Mike Wilson ACTR@ayso2j.org
    Area Referee Administrator Uttam Saha ARA@ayso2j.org
    Area Director of Ref Assessment Jim Hawley ADRA@ayso2j.org
    Area Director of Ref Instruction Mahesh Bhagat ADRI@ayso2j.org
    Area Management Administrator John Muskivitch AMA@ayso2j.org
    Area Treasurer Art Zimmerman
    Area Secretary Tim Oey secretary@ayso2j.org
     Area Webmaster
     Alex Carlton
    Area VIP Director Bob Hopkins southbayvip@comcast.net
    Area Spring Director Karen Sloan spring@ayso2j.org
    Area Purchasing Coordinator Art Zimmerman rc@ayso64.org
    Area CVPA open
    Area Auditor open

    Area Tournament Director Michael Siu tournament@ayso2j.org
    Area Developer John Muskivitch AMA@ayso2j.org
    Region 27 Regional Commissioner Charlie Bedard commissioner@saratogasoccer.org
    Region 35 Regional Commissioner Ganesh Balgi commissioner@ayso35.org
    Region 64 Regional Commissioner Art Zimmerman rc@ayso64.org
    Region 256 Regional Commissioner Carl Schultz CS@MCEmagnetics.com
    Region 1590 Regional Commissioner Madan Bellam
    Region 1594 Regional Commissioner David Cole

    Board Email List Archive (must join board Yahoo Group to view)
    Board Meeting Notes (must join board Yahoo Group to view)