Board

Position Name Email Address
Area Director Kent Bossange AD@ayso2j.org
Area Coach Administrator Steve Altus
ACA@ayso2j.org
Area Coach Trainer Mike Wilson ACTR@ayso2j.org
Area Referee Administrator Uttam Saha ARA@ayso2j.org
Area Director of Ref Assessment Open
ARA@ayso2j.org
Area Director of Ref Instruction Mahesh Bhagat ADRI@ayso2j.org
Area Management Administrator Open

Area Treasurer Art Zimmerman
treasurer@ayso2j.org
Area Secretary Open
secretary@ayso2j.org
 Area Webmaster
 Alex Carlton
 webmaster@ayso2j.org
Area VIP Director Bob Hopkins southbayvip@comcast.net
Area Developer Danny Parra dparra1@yahoo.com
Area Purchasing Coordinator Art Zimmerman rc@ayso64.org
Area CVPA Karlina Ott
CVPA@ayso2j.org
Area Auditor Open

Area Tournament Director Dipankar Sarkar
tournament@ayso2j.org
President's Cup
Michael Siu    
PC@ayso2j.org
Region 27 Regional Commissioner Charlie Bedard commissioner@saratogasoccer.org
Region 35 Regional Commissioner Aeron Lauv rc@ayso35.org
Region 64 Regional Commissioner Art Zimmerman rc@ayso64.org
Region 256 Regional Commissioner Darin Salden
darinsalden@sbcglobal.net
Region 1590 Regional Commissioner Tom Huff
hufftr@gmail.com
Region 1631 Regional Commissioner Alex White
rcayso1631@gmail.com

Board Email List Archive (must join board Yahoo Group to view)
Board Meeting Notes (must join board Yahoo Group to view)
Comments